Personal Web Mahasiswa
Dosen : Dr. I Wayan Simri Wicaksana, S.Si, M.Eng , iwayan@staff.gunadarma.ac.id
Grafik Komputer 2
3IA14
Maret 2008

No NPM Nama E-mail student URL
1 50405865 Ega Tassha Perwira ega_364_nteng@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://dega.100webspace.net
2 50405332 Hanna Fitriani tita_andriani@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://Hannafitriani.bravehost.com
3 50405551 Nicko Alexander alexander_nicko@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://Alexandernicko.bravehost.com
4 50405187 Daud Darmawan Sely daphoy_ade@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://daudzone.indo.ms
5 50405814 Olphan V. stealthmode_air@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://olphanlink.indo.vg
6 50405911 Ivan Glen Sangian stealthmode_air@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://ivan_glen.100webspace.net
7 50405193 Deni Ermanto deni@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://lovedean.100webspace.net
8 50405595 Rangga Perdana Banyu Saputra rangga_saputra@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://rangga-saputra.musician.io
9 50405264 Fahmi Rachim astro24_boy@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://astroboy.profil.in
10 50405077 Andika Pratama andika_p@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://andikapratama,indo.cc
11 50405154 Bobby Sterino Salam bobby_sterino@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://thebobic.100webspace.net
12 50405239 Edo Ludiastomo edoy_hit7@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://thekedolz.100webspace.net
13 50405131 Ashidieqi dq@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://thecodiq.100webspace.net
14 50405060 Alfriano Rizky fino.imo@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://alfriano.webs.io
15 50405597 Ranto Siahaan ranto_blue@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://ranto.profil.cn
16 50405756 Yancsen L. Damanik yancsen@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://geocities.com/yancsen_boy
17 50405414 Johnson Panogari bego@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://geocities.com/albert_craker/kampret.htm
18 50405343 Hary Gunawan botink@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://geocities.com/albert_craker/btink.htm
19 50405162 Caritas Garinda mbe@student.gunadarma.ac.id geocities.com/albert_craker/mbe.htm
20 50405056 Albert bego@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://geocities.com/albert_craker/abe.htm
21 50405415 Jonathan Zulfram Berlin S. nathan_23@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://berlin.hits.io.com
22 50405791 Adrian Mesakh Dwipayana adrianmd@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://adrianmd.site.io
23 50405302 Fernando S. adrianmd@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://Nando.lan.io
24 50405708 Teguh Sriwidjayanto goeh_204@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://geocities.com/goeh_204/style/utama.htm
25 50405914 Robby Andreas yudi@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://freewebs.com/pobstower
26 50405777 Yudya Rahman yudi@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://freewebs.com/yudya
27 50405714 Tita Andriani P. tita_andriani@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://freewebs.com/tita87
28 50405455 M. Sajadi sajadi@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://freewebs.com/mansyah
29 50405340 Hartian Mohana tian@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://freewebs.com/tian87
30 50405084 Abud Susanto jonjov@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://freewebs.com/asus_allblue
31 50405081 Andro Fernando biliard@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://anker.band.io
32 50405654 Ryan Panca stealthmode_air@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://komiklovers.profil.bz
33 50405403 Ivan Rico ivan_rico@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://ivan_rico.indo.bz
34 5040526 Fahreza Kusuma kusuma@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://geocities.com/kusuma310104
35 50405666 Sarah Djamal sarah@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://50405666.hub.io
36 50405598 Ratna Arismawati ratna@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://ratna.hub.io
37 50405553 Pocut Yehan pocut_yehan@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://jehan.hub.io
38 50405652 Ruri Rozali boer_jali@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://freewebs.com/broer_jaly
39 50405842 Ibnu Abas ibnu_abas@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://Abas-ia14.bravehost.com/abas.html
40 50405624 Rivai rivai_ety86@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://geocities.com/rivai_cool03
41 50405623 Rimba Bayumadya rimba@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://rimba.about.tc/
42 50405661 Samuel Frederick ivan_rico@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://samuelfrederick.uni.cc
43 50405839 Aswin Jonathan spark_k14@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://geocities.com/spark_k14
44 50405093 Angga Aryadi Ugex_182@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://anggaaryadi.co.nr
45 50405090 Andi Ruben andy_ruben@student.gunadarma.ac.id http://andyruben.bravehost.com/andyruben.html